Spiritual Retreats 2019

A list of Spiritual Retreat in East Africa in 2019

A list of Spiritual Retreat in the following towns and conference centres.

Nairobi (Kenya)

  • Tigoni Study Centre
  • Tigoni House
  • Kimlea Clinic
  • Eastlands College

Mombasa (Kenya)

  • Jahazi

Kampala (Uganda)

  • Tusimba Study Centre:
  • Tusimba House: Kampala (Uganda)

Kisumu (Kenya)

Nyeri- Thika (Kenya)

Mumias (Kenya)

Dar es Salam (Tanzania)

Women

Men


For women

Weekend: Thursday 7pm - Sunday 4pm

Weekday: Monday 10am - Wednesday 4pm


17-Jan to 20-Jan * Tigoni Study Centre

28-Feb to 03-Mar Dar-es-Salaam

28-Mar to 31-Mar Tusimba Study Centre

11-Apr to 14-Apr *** Tigoni House

20-May (Mon) to (Wed) 22-May * Tigoni Study Centre

23-May to 26-May ** Tigoni Study Centre

27-Jun to 30-Jun ** Tigoni Study Centre

11-Jul to 14-Jul * Tigoni Study Centre

25-Jul to 28-Jul Tusimba Study Centre

29-Jul (Mon) to (Wed) 31-Jul ** Tigoni Study Centre

05-Aug (Mon) to (Wed) 07-Aug * Tigoni Study Centre

15-Aug to 18-Aug *** Tigoni House Kiswahili

29-Aug to 01-Sep ** Tigoni Study Centre

05-Sep to 08-Sep * Tigoni Study Centre

30-Sep (Mon) to (Wed) 02-Oct ** Tigoni Study Centre

24-Oct to 27-Oct Tusimba Study Centre

31-Oct to 03-Nov * Tigoni Study Centre

04-Nov (Mon) to (Wed) 06-Nov ** Tigoni Study Centre

07-Nov to 10-Nov **** Jahazi

14-Nov to 17-Nov *** Tigoni House

28-Nov to 01-Dec ** Tigoni Study Centre

05-Dec to 08-Dec * Tigoni Study Centre


Reservations:

* Samara: +254 202406491

MPesa Paybill 890200 Kianda Foundation

** Olokira: +254 703034470/2

***Watani: +254 572522743

**** Jawabu: +254 734822906 or +254 720313841



For young women

Young Professionals

Weekend: Thursday 7pm - Sunday 4pm

21-Mar to 24-Mar * Tigoni House

30-May to 02-Jun * Tigoni House

08-Aug to 11-Aug * Tigoni House

28-Nov to 01-Dec * Tigoni House

05-Dec to 08-Dec ** Tigoni House


Reservations:
*Roshani +254 202712258

**Watani: +254 572522743


School Girls

Weekend: Thursday 7pm - Sunday 4pm

08-Apr(Mon) to(Wed) 10-Apr Tigoni House

05-Aug(Mon) to(Wed) 07-Aug Tigoni House

18-Nov(Mon) to(Wed) 20-Nov Tigoni House

Reservations:

Faida: +254 721243131 or +254 738139999

MPesa Paybill 910196 Faida Centre


Hospitality Students

14-Mar to 17-Mar Tewa

15-Apr(Mon) to(Wed) 17-Apr Tigoni House

22-Apr(Mon) to(Wed) 24-Apr Tigoni House

13-Jun to 16-Jun Tewa

23-Sep(Mon) to(Wed) 25-Sep Tigoni House

02-Dec(Mon) to(Wed) 04-Dec Tigoni House

Reservations:

Kibondeni College +254 721201117


University & College Students

Weekend: Thursday 7pm - Sunday 4pm

17-Jan to 20-Jan Tusimba House

14-Feb to 17-Feb ** Tigoni House

07-Mar to 10-Mar Tusimba House

25-Apr to 28-Apr ** Tigoni House

01-Jun to 04-Jun Tusimba House

27-Jun to 30-Jun * Tigoni House

29-Aug to 01-Sep ** Tigoni House

19-Sep to 22-Sep Tusimba House

10-Oct to 13-Oct ** Tigoni House

07-Nov to 10-Nov * Tigoni House


Reservations:

* Fanusi: +254 202694139

Mpesa Paybill 565240 Fanusi Centre

** Keri: +254 703034480/1


For men

Weekend: Thursday 7pm - Sunday 4pm


21-Feb to 24-Feb Tigoni House Kiswahili

28 Feb to 3Mar Tusimba House Young professionals

14-Mar to 17-Mar Bungoma

21-Mar to 24-Mar Tusimba Study Centre

28-Mar to 31-Mar Tigoni Study Centre

28-Mar to 31-Mar Jahazi

02-May to 05-May Jahazi

02-May to 05-May Tusimba Study Centre

09-May to 12-May Jahazi

06-Jun to 09-Jun Tigoni Study Centre

27-Jun to 30-Jun Tusimba Study Centre

18-Jul to 21-Jul Bungoma

15- Aug to 18 Aug Tusimba House Young professionals

25-Jul to 28-Jul Tigoni Study Centre

22-Aug to 25-Aug Jahazi Young professionals

19-Sep to 22-Sep Tigoni Study Centre

17-Oct to 20-Oct Bungoma

03-Oct to 06-Oct Tusimba Study Centre

24-Oct to 27-Oct Tigoni Study Centre

31-Oct to 03-Nov Jahazi

21-Nov to 24-Nov Tigoni Study Centre

25-Nov(Mon) to(Wed) 27-Nov Tigoni Study Centre


Spiritual Retreat for Priests

Weekday: Monday 10am - Friday 10am

04-Feb(Mon) to(Fri) 08-Feb Tusimba Study Centre

06-May(Mon) to(Fri) 10-May Tigoni Study Centre

27-Dec(Fri) to(Tu) 31-Dec Jahazi


Seminar for Priests

09-Sep(Mon) to(Fri) 13-Sep Jahazi



Seminar for Seminarians

06-May(Mon) to(Fri) 10-May Tigoni House

27-May(Mon) to(Fri) 31-May Tusimba House


Reservations:

Imara Educational Foundation

+254 717381280

M-Pesa Paybill no. 982600.
Account Name: Retreat date-month



Young men

Spiritual Retreats for University Students & Young Professionals

Weekend: Thursday 7pm - Sunday 4pm

10-Jan to 13-Jan Tusimba House

24-Jan to 27-Jan Tigoni House

07-Feb to 10-Feb Tusimba House

11-Feb to 13-Feb Tigoni House

14-Feb to 17-Feb Kisumu

21-Feb to 24-Feb Jahazi

14-Mar to 17-Mar Tusimba House

13-May to 15-May Tigoni House

06-Jun to 09-Jun Tigoni House

20-Jun to 23-Jun Tigoni House

08-Jul to 10-Jul Tigoni House

25-Jul to 28-Jul Tigoni House

22-Aug to 25-Aug Tigoni House

12-Sep to 15-Sep Kisumu

19-Sep to 22-Sep Tigoni House

19-Sep to 22-Sep Jahazi

03-Oct to 06-Oct Tigoni House

10-Oct to 13-Oct Tusimba House

17-Oct to 20-Oct Tigoni House

24-Oct to 27-Oct Tigoni House

31-Oct to 03-Nov Tusimba House

21-Nov to 24-Nov Tigoni House

21-Nov to 24-Nov Jahazi

28-Nov to 01-Dec Kisumu

Reservations:

+254795637755


Spiritual Retreats for School boys

25-Apr(Thu) to(Sun) 28-Apr Strathmore School*

29-Apr(Mon) to(Wed) 01-May Jahazi**

02-Aug(Fri) to(Sun) 04-Aug Kisumu***

25-Nov(Mon) to(Wed) 27-Nov Tigoni House*


Reservations:

*Hodari +254 720278295

**Nyali +254720388255

***Sango +254721413604