New Opus Dei centers in 12 cities

03/20/2001

In the second half of 2000, 16 new Opus Dei centers were started in 12 cities: Brescia (Italy, two centers), Cartagena de Indias (Colombia, two centers), Mexico City (Mexico), Las Piñas City (Philippines), Leon (Mexico), Madrid (Spain, two centers), Queretaro (Mexico), Sevilla (Spain), Taipei (Taiwan), Tucuman, (Argentina, two centers), Valencia (Spain) and Viena (Austria).

pdf | document generated automatically from https://opusdei.org/ en-lk/article/new-opus-dei-centersin-12-cities/ (07/04/2025)